Experience our exclusive offers and premium deals
Book a tour
News

New machines at PURE Fitness Lee Theatre

22 March 2024

Get ready to elevate your fitness game because PURE Fitness Lee Theatre is welcoming a set of state-of-the-art equipment designed to catapult your workout to the next level. Here’s a glimpse of the equipment waiting for you at our Lee Theatre location.
Introducing the Low Row, the quintessential powerhouse for building a robust upper back. The Low Row challenges your muscles with an increasing resistance curve, ensuring that every rep is a step towards your strength and growth goals. Ergonomically designed for comfort and efficiency, it’s perfect for those looking to sculpt a V-shaped torso.
Your shoulders, the unsung heroes of your upper body, will marvel at the Shoulder Press Dual. Strategically positioned for the optimal training experience, it will encourage proper form without sacrificing the thrill of challenging your limits.
Leg day just got a huge upgrade with the brand-new Hack Squat. Thick shoulder pads ensure that heavy lifting doesn’t end in discomfort, while the triple height adjustment lets you customise your approach to those coveted thighs. Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced lifter, the Hack Squat is poised to redefine your leg workouts.
Other new machines include the Butterfly Reverse Dual to the Standing Abductor. These new sets of machines are carefully selected to strengthen the body and offer a holistic workout. PURE Fitness Lee Theatre isn’t just a gym, we also hope to provide a sanctuary for well-being. Come be a part of this revolution in wellness – new gym equipment is just the beginning.
Be the first to try these new machines at PURE Fitness Lee Theatre!
Sign up to a complimentary 1-on-1 kickboxing session

體驗 PURE 獨家優惠
預約參觀
資訊

利舞臺 嶄新器材上台

2024 年 3 月 22 日

紅色布幕揭開,您會發現PURE Fitness利舞臺呈現嶄新一面!工欲善其事,切先利其器,陸逐登場的先進器材足以進一步提升您的健身水平,讓您的健身之旅昇華。
首先歡迎專攻上身力量的魔鬼器械Low Row低位划船,它是打造強健上背的高手。精心的人體工學設計體現了舒適和效率,更透過不斷增加的阻力曲線,確保您每次發力都朝著您的目標邁進,塑造V形軀幹,Low Row表示沒有難度。
建議您的肩膊與上身可交給Shoulder Press Dual。它可使您以正確動作操練,同時不失挑戰極限的刺激感。與這個冷面教練交手後,您會對雙肩推舉感到驚訝。
Leg day的日子,我們亦為您找來高質拍檔:Hack Squat。它按舊版本進行了大幅度升級。厚實肩墊讓您於抬舉時減低不適,三重高度可讓您以自己所需而調節,鍛鍊更有效。
其他新晉器材由Butterfly Reverse Dual以至Standing Abductor一應俱備。足以針對您不同肌肉群,實現全面進階鍛鍊。嶄新健身器材只是開始,為您萬事俱備,只欠您走入PURE Fitness利舞臺獨家試用。
搶先使用,搶先打造您的2.0進化版!
參加一對一免費拳擊課程