Experience our exclusive offers and premium deals
Book a tour
Offers

Renovation & Introducing New Exclusive Group Fitness Classes at California Tower

4 Jun 2024

About

Starting May, exciting upcoming enhancements are coming to heighten your workout experience, including:

• New reception on 19/F
• All-new Group Fitness studio on 18/F
• New and exclusive Dance and Strength conditioning classes
• Expanded free weights area
• New gym equipment

 

Experience an exhilarating new lineup of exclusive Strength and Dance classes in our new Group Fitness studio at California Tower, available form 29 June. Be among the first to try these dynamic workouts by booking a class through the PURE360 app!

 

Burn with TRX Bandit Challenge your muscular endurance and enhance your flexibility without overworking your joints in this innovative class using the latest TRX Bandit training tool. By harnessing the power of resistance bands, this full-body workout improves range of motion, balance, and core activation. Experience the benefits of controlled resistance training to prevent injury and aid in rehabilitation. Leave feeling stronger, more stable, and ready to take on any physical challenge!
Strength Training with Y-Bell Challenge yourself with this dynamic strength training class using dumbbells and kettlebells. These versatile tools will enable you to transition quickly between exercises, keeping the focus on proper movement execution. Each session will target different muscle groups through a variety of techniques like drop sets, tri-sets, and super sets.

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday: Leg Day
  • Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday: Upper Body Day
Hip Hop Foundations Dive into the origins of hip hop culture in this foundational class. We’ll break down the essential style techniques like locking, popping, grooving, waving, and krumping. Through step-by-step instruction, you’ll develop proper form and mechanics for our Hip Hop All Levels class.

Whether you’re a beginner or looking to refine the basics, this class will equip you with the skills and confidence to let loose and groove to the beat.

Bachata Originating from the Dominican Republic, Bachata is a captivating partner dance that will ignite your passion. In this class, you’ll learn the essential techniques, footwork, and styling of this sensual and rhythmic dance form.

Whether you’re a complete beginner or looking to refine your skills, dancers of all levels are welcome. No partner is necessary – just bring your passion and a willingness to explore this beautiful dance style.

Advance Hip Hop Designed for experienced dancers, this class is a step above, pushing the boundaries of creativity and technique. To join, we recommend having completed at least 10 open level hip hop classes.
Trends K-Pop Step into the hottest K-Pop hits and learn iconic dance moves straight from the music videos. This high-energy class combines cardio, choreography, and the infectious rhythm of K-Pop to create an exhilarating and fun-filled workout experience. No dance experience required.
Advance Jazz Fusion Designed for experienced dancers, this class is a step above, pushing the boundaries of creativity and technique. To join, we recommend having completed at least 10 open level Jazz Fusion classes.
Bollywood Bollywood dance is a fusion of traditional Indian dance forms, contemporary styles, and infectious music. In this class, you’ll learn the expressive hand gestures, graceful body movements, and dynamic footwork that define Bollywood dance. No prior experience is necessary – our class welcomes dancers of all levels and backgrounds. Whether you’re a beginner or have some dance experience, our inclusive and fun-filled environment will ensure an enjoyable learning experience.
Les Mills Dance This is a high-energy workout that will reinvent the way you move and sweat! 45-minutes, 10 stand-alone tracks, inspired by global dance genres and designed by dancers. Les Mills Dance is simple to master and a great option for those who want to improve their dance skills while getting fit – or for anyone who loves to dance.
Reggaeton Get ready to shake and feel the energetic Latino vibes in this Reggaeton dance class! We’ll start by warming up the hips and releasing tension through the body, before connecting to the infectious beats of Reggaeton music.

Learn the dynamic footwork, rhythmic isolations, and captivating styling that define this hot dance genre. It builds up to an exhilarating choreography that blends the rhythm of hip hop, reggae, and Latin music. All levels welcome – no experience necessary, just bring your booty-shaking enthusiasm!

Salsa One of the most iconic Latin American dance styles. In this class, you’ll learn the foundations of different Salsa styles, including the intricate arm lines, captivating hip movements, and smooth partnering techniques.

Whether you’re a complete beginner or an experienced dancer, you’ll have the opportunity to explore the rhythm and passion of Salsa. The class welcomes dancers of all levels – no partner is required, as we’ll focus on building a strong individual foundation.

體驗 PURE 獨家優惠
預約參觀
Offers

PURE Fitness加州大廈全新面貌及團體課堂

2024 年 6 月 4 日

詳情

為讓您盡享更優越的健身體驗,現隆重宣佈PURE Fitness加州大廈將於5月進行翻新工程。全新升級項目包括:

• 尊屬接待處設於19樓
• 嶄新團體健身教室設於18樓
• 全新舞蹈、肌力與體能訓練團體課堂
• 擴展舉重區
• 增加全新健身設備

 

今個夏天,走入全新團體教室,感受一系列富動感及娛樂性的全新課程。6月29日開始,於PURE360應用程式預約課堂,搶先參與!

 

TRX Bandit燃脂課程 這個嶄新全身運動課程可改善關節活動度、平衡力和燃燒核心。以最新TRX Bandit阻力帶的力量,挑戰您的肌耐力,提高靈活性,同時不會對關節造成傷害,真正體現預防受傷並幫助恢復。課堂完結後,您將感受更強壯、更穩定,隨時迎接任何體力挑戰!
Y-Bell力量訓練 這個挑戰力量的動態力量訓練,以啞鈴及壺鈴讓你輕鬆轉換不同訓練,專注正確動作。每堂課程將針對不同的肌群進行特訓,課堂更會以遞減組(drop sets)、三組式(tri-sets)以及超級組(super sets)進行訓練。

  • 星期一、三、五、日:腿部訓練
  • 星期二、四、六:上半身訓練
嘻哈基礎 (Hip Hop) 深入了解嘻哈文化的起源!我們將分析基本的舞蹈風格技巧,如鎖舞(locking)、機械舞(popping)、grooving、電流舞(waving)和狂派舞(krumping)。透過逐步指導,您將學習嘻哈各級課程的正確舞步和技巧。無論是初學者還是想提升水平,這個課堂將讓您具備自由街舞的技巧和信心。
Bachata 充滿情感及節奏的Bachata源於多明尼加共和國,課堂中,您將學會這二人舞蹈的形式與基本技巧、步法和風格。無論是初學者還是想要提升技巧,課堂都無任歡迎所有級別的學員參加。無需舞伴,只需帶上您的激情和意願,探索這種舞蹈的風格。
進階嘻哈(Hip Hop) 課堂專為有經驗的舞者設計,旨在突破創意和技巧的界限。我們建議至少完成10個嘻哈課堂後才參與此課程,以提升您的表演能力。
K-Pop狂熱 跳進最流行的K-Pop音樂世界,學習MV舞步。這個高能量課程結合有氧運動、編舞和具有感染力的K-Pop節奏,營造出令人振奮和充滿樂趣的運動體驗。無需舞蹈經驗亦可參加。
進階爵士綜合 專為有經驗的舞者而設,旨在突破創意和技巧的界限。透過結合不同舞蹈風格的元素,創造出富有動感且獨特的爵士融合舞蹈。挑戰自己,將您的舞蹈技巧提升到更高水平。參加此課堂前,建議至少完成10堂爵士綜合課堂。
寶萊塢舞(Bollywood) 融合印度傳統舞蹈與現代風格,配搭富有感染力的音樂,您將學習Bollywood世界中表現情緒的手勢、優雅的身體調度以及動感步法。歡迎所有程度和背景的舞者共同學習。不管是否有舞蹈經驗,我們親切包容的教學氛圍定會讓您樂在其中。
Les Mills舞蹈 這個高強度訓練將改造您的動作方式與出汗模式!45分鐘由10套獨立調配的歌單組成,網羅全球各地的舞蹈元素,讓每位學員更易於掌握。適合想提升舞蹈水平或熱愛舞蹈的您參與。
Reggaeton 下盤準備,隨節奏擺動!我們將由放鬆臀部起步,跟隨Reggaeton的節奏,感受充滿活力的拉丁風情。學員將學習Reggaeton的特色:著名舞步、獨特節奏與迷人風格。它集嘻哈、Reggaeton與拉丁元素於一身,請自帶熱情投入課堂。歡迎各級舞者參與。
Salsa 薩爾薩舞(Salsa)是拉丁美洲具代表性的舞蹈風格之一。課堂將掌握不同流派的基礎,包括優美的手臂動作、誘人的臀部動作以及雙人流暢舞動的技巧。不管您是否具舞蹈基礎,都可深入探索Salsa的節奏與激情。本課堂歡迎各級舞者參與,即使沒有舞伴,也能著眼個人練習。